Skip to main content
Configs are presets that store social tasks, so you don’t have to add them again every time you create a new link. To create a config, open the link creation studio and add the social tasks you want saved in it. When you’re done, press Select a config at the top, next to the Create link button. In the dropdown, select Save current as config. It will ask you for a name. Give it one you’ll recognize, then press Save. That’s your first config. You can go to Settings → Configs to manage all of your configs. You can also set a config to auto-apply. That config is applied automatically every time you start creating a new link.